Copa America 2024 Fixtures PDF Download: Full Time-Table, Schedule and Match Timings

Copa America 2024 Fixtures

Copa America 2024 Fixtures: The 48th edition of Copa America is all set to kick off in Ecuador on June 10, 2024, with fixtures yet to finalize. The 47th edition of Copa America was scheduled to kick off in 2020 was postponed due to the Corona Virus outbreak all over the world and was conducted in 2021.

The last time when Copa America was held was in 2021. Not only that, but let us tell you that the 2024 Copa America will be the 48th edition of the Copa America tournament. Furthermore, this year’s Copa America will be organised by CONMEBOL Football’s governing body.

Check Copa América 2024 Fixtures Start Date, Host Country, and Teams List. So without further delay let us tell you all the information about Copa America 2024 Fixtures.

Copa America 2024 Fixtures

The Copa America 2024 Fixtures are yet to release. Here are the fixtures of the previous edition i.e. Copa America 2021.

A total of 12 teams were divided into 2 groups of six members each. Similarly, Each of the group members played each other in the group so that, a team played 5 matches in the group stage. Thereafter, the Top four teams from each group advanced to the quarter-final.

The opening match was played between the host Brazil and Venezuela on 14th June at kick-off at the Mane Garrincha, Brasilia. However, the final was played in Rio de Janeiro at Maracana Stadium between the host Brazil and Argentina.

Copa America 2024 Schedule

Group Stage

DateMatchVenueKickoff Time (in IST)
Monday, June 14Brazil vs VenezuelaMane Garrincha2.30 AM
Monday, June 14Colombia vs EcuadorArena Pantanal5:30 AM
Tuesday, June 15Argentina vs ChileNilton Santos2:30 AM
Tuesday, June 15Paraguay vs BoliviaOlimpico5:30 AM
Friday, June 18Colombia vs VenezuelaOlimpico2:30 AM
Friday, June 18Peru vs BrazilNilton Santos5:30 AM
Saturday, June 19Chile vs BoliviaArena Pantanal2:30 AM
Saturday, June 19Argentina vs UruguayMane Garrincha5:30 AM
Monday, June 21Venezuela vs EcuadorNilton Santos2:30 AM
Monday, June 21Colombia vs PeruOlimpico5:30 AM
Tuesday, June 22Uruguay vs ChileArena Pantanal2:30 AM
Tuesday, June 22Argentina vs ParaguayMane Garrincha5:30 AM
Thursday, June 24Ecuador vs PeruOlimpico2:30 AM
Thursday, June 24Colombia vs BrazilNilton Santos5:30 AM
Friday, June 25Bolivia vs UruguayArena Pantanal2:30 AM
Friday, June 25Chile vs ParaguayMane Garrincha5:30 AM
Monday, June 28Brazil vs EcuadorOlimpico2:30 AM
Monday, June 28Venezuela vs PeruMane Garrincha2:30 AM
Tuesday, June 29Uruguay vs ParaguayNilton Santos5:30 AM
Tuesday, June 29Bolivia vs ArgentinaArena Pantanal5:30 AM

*These are Tentative schedules, official announcements are yet to be made.


DateMatchVenueKickoff time (in IST)
Saturday, July 32B vs 3AOlimpico2:30 AM
Saturday, July 31B vs 4ANilton Santos5:30 AM
Sunday, July 42A vs 3BMane Garrincha3:30 AM
Sunday, July 41A vs 4BOlimpico6:30 AM


DateMatchVenueKickoff Time (in IST)
Tuesday, July 6WQF1 vs WQF2Nilton Santos4:30 AM
Wednesday, July 7WQF3 vs WQF4Mane Garrincha6:30 AM

Third & Fourth Place

DateMatchVenueKickoff Time (in IST)
Saturday, July 10LSF2 vs LSF1Mane Garrincha5:30 AM


DateMatchVenueKickoff Time (in IST)
Saturday, July 11WSF2 vs WSF1Maracana5:30 AM

Copa America 2024 Fixtures PDF Download

Click here to Download Copa America 2024 Schedule

Copa America 2024 Teams

In the previous edition, a total of 12 teams participated in the mega event of South America with two invitees for Asia, Australia and Qatar ruled out because of the Covid outbreak. Bolivia, Brazil, Peru, Venezuela, Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Ecuador, and Chile competed for the Copa America 2021.

Group A: Argentina, Australia (Ruled Out), Bolivia, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay.

Group B: Colombia, Brazil, Qatar (Ruled Out), Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru.

There will be sixteen teams in the competition, ten from CONMEBOL and six from CONCACAF. The following 10 national CONMEBOL teams are eligible to compete:

The six CONCACAF competitors will be chosen through the CONCACAF Nations League in 2023–24. The participants are going to be chosen as play-in round winners from among the four losing quarterfinalists and the four League A quarterfinal winners. Despite becoming the event’s host, the United States won’t automatically advance.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.